2014/15 Young Business Edge Committee

Each year YBE takes nominations for it’s committee and this year has seen another dynamic mix of young people in business put their interest forward.  Committee roles are voluntary.  Each member has their own duties/responsibilities and it’s an opportunity for them to raise their profile by planning, organising and managing educational (and fun) events for the network of younger business people in the Albury Wodonga region.

This year we’re thrilled to welcome back on board some existing committee members, and some fresh faces.  Your YBE committee for 2014/15 includes:

Breanna Tucker – The Border Mail (Committee Chair)

Jai Edwards – Border Catering & Bar Sushi (Vice-Chair)

Ryan Muntz – Crowe Horwath

Caitlin Keogh – Kell Moore Lawyers

Anthony van Rompaey – Image Catchers

Andrew Croce – Johnsons MME

Edward Pitargue – First Class Capital

Jodi Brown – Rydges Albury

Peter Whitbourn – ANZ

 We’d also like to acknowledge all the time and hard work the outgoing committee members have contributed in the last 12 months.  Their efforts have contributed to a very successful year of events which have educated, connected, and developed many YBE fans.  Your outgoing YBE committee members include:

Sophie Fletcher – Southern Cross Austereo

Fiona Taylor – Taylored Doors & Shutters

Meiken Barnes – intouch Finance Albury Wodonga

Paul McPartland – Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Tara Larkin – Charles Sturt University

For more info about YBE, CLICK HERE and head to their page.