Albury Northside Board for 2014 -2015

Your Chamber held its Annual General Meeting last week and announced its Board for the 2104 – 2015 period being:

Phil Clements – Ettamogga Rail Hub

Scott Mann – LJ Colquhuon Dixon

Greg Wood – Wood Real Estate

Andrea Grimmond –The Shed Boss

James Smith – MP Personnel

Natalie Shepard – Universally Speaking

Jason Croker – RSM Bird Cameron

Sue Slater – The Social Marketer


Our Committee Members (partnership with Wodonga Chamber)

Young Business Edge

Breanna Tucker – Chair

Jai Edwards

Caitlin Keogh

Andrew Croche

Jodie Brown

Anthony Van Rompaey

Peter Whitbourn

Edward Pitargue

Ryan Muntz


Women in Chamber

Bronwyn Tyrell – Chair

Amy Van De Ven

Joanne Heeps

Kelly Lees

Jess Cross

Sandra Martin

Natalie Owens

Andrea Grimmond

Fiona Fell

Anissa Dorman

Alicia King

Mell Millgate